Help people

Ensure fire safety, save life, save property!

Emergency numbers


Fire danger index

Contact Us

All fields marked with * are compulsory.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Management of the FPA

Executive Committee:
Chair person: Jan-Piet Cooks
Vice Chairperson: Jaco Brits
Secretary: Colleen Gerber
Treasurer: Joey Gerber
Additional member: Peet Dorfling
Brandbeskermingsoffisier: Previn D Govender – Hoof: Nooddienste

Broad Management:
Fire Chief: Chris Breedt
First Aid / Medical Chief: Debbie Smit
Logistics chief: Willy Jacobs
Communication chief: Henri van der Walt
Social Chief: Vacant
Coordinator: Tarien Cooks

Ward chiefs:
Waterval: Corne Gough
Grootvlei-Oos: Phillip Nel
Grootvlei-Wes: Vacant
Kromdraai: Christo Ayers
Lusthof: Christo Ayers
Vastfontein: Deon Venter
Bultfontein: Barries Botha
Honingnestkrans: Ian Botha
Haakdoornboom: Marcos Grassini
Bon Accord: Vacant
Onderstepoort: Vacant
Sinoville Fire Fighting Assosciation: JP Botha